singer songwriter & guitarist
Upcoming shows

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!


Songs From The Dress Rehearsal

songs from the dress rehersal

Songs From The Dress Rehearsal 1977 ~ Cornucopia Records

Cornucopia Records, no number (LP, UK, 1977)
Market Square MSMCD132 (CD, UK, March 7, 2005)

01 Do What You Please (Hey Girl)  3:45
02 Face Of A Friend  3:46
03 She’s The Woman  3:20
04 The Greening Wind  5:26
05 Impressions  3:51
06 In The Light Tonight  2:49
07 Make Time For Love  3:07
08 Coming Into Love Again  3:28
09 Fairground Rock ‘N’ Roll  6:05
10 Rain All Around  3:51
11 Help Yourself To This Song  3:05
  CD Bonus Tracks  
12 In Limbo  3:35
13 Man Of Mystery  3:05
14 Mr Dreamer  3:12
15 Sing For Salvation  2:56
16 Love’s An Illusion  2:55
17 I’ll Be There  3:16

All tracks written by Steve Tilston



Steve Tilston, vocals, guitar
Rupert Hine, keyboards
Mike Giles, drums, percussion
John G. Perry, bass
Keith Warmington, harmonica, backing vocals
John Renbourn, second guitar [4]


LP produced by Rupert Hine in 1976 at Verwood Studios, Hampshire, England;
Engineered by Mike Giles
CD bonus tracks [12-17] produced by Stefan Grossmann in 1979 at Livingston Studios, London, England;
Engineered by Nick Kinsey